The partnership of the STAMAR project consists of nine entities from 5 countries of the Atlantic Area: Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland and France.

Axencia para a Modernización Tecnolóxica de Galicia (AMTEGA)

Public entity whose goal is the definition, development and implementation of the policy instruments of the Xunta de Galicia in the field of information, communication and innovation technologies and technological development.

Tipperary County Council

After the regional reform in Ireland, it is the governmental authority throughout the county of Tipperary.

Marine Institute de Irlanda

It is the Irish national agency responsible for Marine Research, Technological Development and Innovation.

Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores do Porto

Private nonprofit entity whose activity covers scientific research, technological development, technology transfer and the launch of new technology-based companies.

Technopôle Brest Iroise

Nonprofit organization that brings together a network of 200 institutions for regional economic development through innovation.

Universidade do Porto

The University of Porto is the largest higher education institution in Portugal. It has three areas of activity relevant to the project: R&D support programs, R&D and entrepreneurship valuation and the Business-University Interface.

Universidade do Algarve

The university will participate through its Division of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer, which was created to facilitate technology transfer and the creation of an entrepreneurial culture at the university.

University of Strathclyde In Glasgow

The university will participate in the project through its department of naval architecture and marine engineering.

Axencia Galega de innovación (GAIN)

It is a regional public body responsible for supporting Galician companies so they become more competitive and boost their growth on solid and sustainable foundations, through innovation and a creative entrepreneurial spirit.